shop in store & online

One More Time

CDs (see all by), Roby Huffman (see all by), Roby Huffman & the Bluegrass Cutups (see all by)

Condition: New


Categories: , ,


The players:

Roby Huffman, rhythm guitar & vocals; Jeff Huffman, lead guitar; Fred Thomas, guitar; Daniel Casey, banjo; Ray Bridgers, bass; Mike Rose, mandolin.

The songs:

1. What Am I Living for Anyway (Roby Huffman)

2. West virginia Carolina (Fred Thomas)

3. The Pathway of Teardrops (Wayne P .Walker & Web Pierce)

4. Let Me Love You One More Time (Ralph Stanley)

5. God Gave You to Me (Ralph Stanley)

6. Mill Creek (Jeff Huffman)

7. There’s a Light Shining High on the Mountain (Roby Huffman)

8. Listening to the Rain (Dan Devaney)

9. Molly Rose (Lynwood Lunsford)

10. Beneath Still Waters (Dallas Frazier)

11. Summertime Is Past and Gone (Bill Monroe)

12. The Eleventh Day (Jeff Huffman)

Recorded in 2002 at Circle Sound Studios, Newton Grove, NC, mixed by Mark Golladay, produced by Roby Huffman, mastered by Brad Apple